Feelin’ Punky: My New Moto Jacket

I’ve been working the “sophisticated” and “holiday” look for a while, so I decided to get back to my alternative roots and go for something a bit more edgy and maybe even a bit punk-ish. I am completely loving the new *Biker Jacket* from COCO. It’s just awesome in it’s detail! I probably won’t take it off for a while… I actually did sport this look in RL for a while, including the hair. I do try to style my AV for the most part after all the different facets of the RL “me” from alternative to fashion forward.

Today while finishing up decorating & landscaping my new but temporary low prim snowy hideaway and possibly heading out for some of my favorite alternative and rock tunes later, I thought this look “worked”  for both and totally “fits”  in my “art imitates life” NYC loft apartment which I’ve managed to decorate well for 117 prim, including the fabulous NYC sky box by Apple Fall. My new SL hobby is seeing how fabulous I can make my home and land look for miserly prim counts…scary but true! :)

Relaxing in the front foyer in front of my alternative album art!

Feeling Punky 1 My Moto Jacket_001

My look:

Photos 1 & 2:
erratic –  Koi tattoos
Gun & Stars tattoo – my own
LAQ – Essentials Saga – Tone 2
Shape – My own
Aphotic Gloom – Aquilius Eyes
::BB:: Mesh Lashes V1 – Papilion tinted red
Wasabi Pills – Morgan Hair & Shaved Base – Night Shadow
Pekka – Vintage Eyeliner ONLY
Pekka – Zassy Piercing
Mandala – Steking Ears
Mandala – Sinra Short Nails & Ring
Mandala – Hosuki Cuff Bracelet
Jane – loop de loop scarf – black pewter
ColdLogic – Waid Top – Ebony
Meil – Cargo Pants – Rifle
Kookie – Armarda Boots w/warmer dark chocolate*
*(with alpha from other boots, these are old and only had invisiprims)

Photo 3:
swapped out ColdLogic top for Jane + moto jacket
Top – Jane – Intrinsic Tank – Black Raven
Jacket – COCO – Biker Jacket – Black
Pose built into {what next} Mayfair Trunk

Leave a Reply

